Category	Outside Body	Name		Party	
				Appendix A	
Outside Body	A2Dominion Customer Services Committee				
		Councillor Richard Smith-Ainsley	Rep	Conservative	
Outside Body	Ashford and St Peter's Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust				
		Councillor Maureen Attewell	Rep	Conservative	
Outside Body	Heathrow Airport Consultative Committee				
		Councillor John Boughtflower	Rep	Conservative	
		Councillor Daxa Patel	Deputy	Conservative	
Outside Body	Heathrow Community Noise Forum				
		Councillor Rose Chandler	Rep	Conservative	
Outside Body	Heathrow Local Focus Forum				
		Councillor Richard Barratt	Rep	Conservative	
		Councillor Sinead Mooney	Rep	Conservative	
Outside Body	Local Authority Aircraft Noise Committee				
		Councillor Naz Islam	Rep	Conservative	
		Councillor Anthony Jones	Rep	Conservative	
		Councillor Howard Thomson	Rep	Conservative	
Outside Body	Local Plan Working Party				
		Councillor Ian Beardsmore	Rep	Liberal Democrats	
		Councillor Sinead Mooney	Rep	Conservative	
		Councillor Tony Harman	Rep	Conservative	
		Councillor Ian Harvey	Rep	Conservative	
		Councillor Richard Smith-Ainsley	Rep	Conservative	
		Councillor Howard Thomson	Rep	Conservative	
		Councillor Howard Williams	Rep	Conservative	
		Councillor Colin Barnard	Rep	Conservative	
Outside Body	Management Committee of Mediation North Surrey				
		Councillor Tony Harman	Rep	Conservative	
Outside Body	On-Street Parking Partnership				
		Councillor Olivia Rybinski	Rep	Conservative	
		Councillor Richard Barratt	Rep	Conservative	
Outside Body	Police and Crime Commissioner's Panel - COUNCIL APPT				
		Councillor Nick Gething	Rep	Conservative	

Outside Body	River Thames Alliance			
		Councillor Vivienne Leighton	Rep	Conservative
Outside Body	Runnymede and Spelthorne SHMA - Joint Member Liaison group			
		Councillor Colin Barnard	Rep	Conservative
		Councillor Richard Smith-Ainsley	Deputy	Conservative
Outside Body	South East Employers			
		Councillor Howard Thomson	Deputy	Conservative
		Councillor Colin Barnard	Rep	Conservative
Outside Body	South West Middlesex Crematorium Board - COUNCIL APPT			
		Councillor Rose Chandler	Rep	Conservative
		Councillor Daxa Patel	Deputy	Conservative
Outside Body	Spelthorne Business Forum			
		Councillor Colin Davis	Rep	Conservative
		Councillor Mark Francis	Rep	Conservative
		Councillor Nick Gething	Rep	Conservative
		Councillor Richard Barratt	Deputy	Conservative
		Councillor Colin Barnard	Deputy	Conservative
		Councillor Daxa Patel	Deputy	Conservative
Outside Body	Spelthorne Mental Health Association Management Committee			
		Councillor Tony Harman	Rep	Conservative
Outside Body	Spelthorne Safer, Stronger Partnership Board			
		Councillor Nick Gething	Rep	Conservative
Outside Body	Strategic Aviation Special Interest Group			
		Councillor Richard Barratt	Deputy	Conservative
		Councillor Ian Harvey	Rep	Conservative
Outside Body	Surrey Museums Consultative Committee			
		Councillor Maureen Attewell	Rep	Conservative
		Councillor John Kavanagh	Deputy	Conservative
Outside Body	Surrey Traveller Community Relations Forum			
		Councillor Jean Pinkerton OBE	Rep	Conservative
Outside Body	Surrey Waste Partnership			
		Councillor Nick Gething	Rep	Conservative
Outside Body	The Traffic Penalty Tribunal			
		Councillor Tim Evans	Rep	Conservative
		Councillor Sabine Capes	Deputy	Conservative